Raw Test 240Caps
Shipping calculated at checkout
In stock
Product Details
RAW Test is an eight-ingredient men's wellness formula built around fully disclosed botanical extracts, zinc, DIM and boron.
Each bottle contains 240 capsules, with 8 capsules per serving and 30 servings per bottle.
What makes RAW Test especially easy to compare with other products in this category is transparency. Every active ingredient has its own disclosed amount rather than being hidden inside a proprietary blend.
The formula features 1,650mg ByroViron® Bryonia laciniosa extract, 1,000mg Muira Puama extract, 900mg rosemary leaf extract, 600mg KSM-66® ashwagandha and 500mg fenugreek extract per serving, along with DIM, zinc and boron citrate.
Why Choose RAW Test?
Fully disclosed eight-ingredient formula Every active has its own stated amount, so you can see exactly what you are getting per serving. 1.65g ByroViron® ByroViron is a branded Bryonia laciniosa extract and is the largest ingredient in the formula. 600mg KSM-66® Ashwagandha Each serving provides 600mg of KSM-66 organic ashwagandha root extract standardized to 5% total withanolides. Standardized botanical extracts RAW Test also includes: • Muira Puama extract at a 6:1 ratio • Rosemary leaf extract standardized to 50% ursolic acid • Fenugreek seed extract standardized to 50% saponins Zinc + DIM + boron The botanical formula is rounded out with 11mg elemental zinc, 150mg DIM and 10mg boron citrate. 30 servings per bottle With 240 capsules and 8 capsules per serving, each bottle provides 30 full servings.
RAW Test at a Glance
- 240 capsules
- 8 capsules per serving
- 30 servings per bottle
- 8 individually disclosed active ingredients
- 1,650mg ByroViron® Bryonia laciniosa extract
- 1,000mg Muira Puama extract, 6:1
- 900mg rosemary leaf extract
- Rosemary extract standardized to 50% ursolic acid
- 600mg KSM-66® organic ashwagandha
- KSM-66 standardized to 5% total withanolides
- 500mg fenugreek seed extract
- Fenugreek standardized to 50% saponins
- 150mg DIM
- 11mg elemental zinc from zinc picolinate
- 10mg boron citrate
- No proprietary blend
- Capsule format
- One unflavored version
What’s in One Serving?
Each 8-capsule serving provides:
- ByroViron® Bryonia laciniosa Extract — 1,650mg
- Muira Puama Extract 6:1 — 1,000mg
- Rosemary Leaf Extract — 900mg
- KSM-66® Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract — 600mg
- Fenugreek Seed Extract — 500mg
- DIM — 150mg
- Zinc — 11mg
- Boron Citrate — 10mg
The 11mg zinc amount refers to elemental zinc, supplied from zinc picolinate.
The 10mg boron citrate figure refers to the weight of the boron citrate compound. A separate elemental boron amount is not stated, so the zinc and boron numbers should not be compared as though they represent the same type of measurement.
How Much Ursolic Acid Does RAW Test Provide?
The rosemary leaf extract is standardized to 50% ursolic acid.
At 900mg of rosemary extract per serving, that works out to approximately 450mg of ursolic acid based on the stated standardization.
How Much Withanolide Content Comes From KSM-66?
Each serving contains 600mg of KSM-66 ashwagandha standardized to 5% total withanolides.
That equates to approximately 30mg total withanolides based on the stated standardization.
RAW Test vs. a Proprietary-Blend Men's Wellness Formula
The clearest difference is transparency.
Choose RAW Test if you want:
- Individual amounts for every active
- Standardized botanical extracts
- A disclosed 600mg KSM-66 serving
- Zinc and DIM in the same formula
- No proprietary blend
- A capsule-based product
A proprietary-blend formula may list many of the same ingredients but provide only one combined blend weight, making direct ingredient-by-ingredient comparison more difficult.
RAW Test vs. a Single-Ingredient Ashwagandha Product
RAW Test is a broader formula.
Choose RAW Test if you want:
- KSM-66 ashwagandha
- ByroViron
- Muira Puama
- Fenugreek
- Rosemary extract
- DIM
- Zinc
- Boron citrate
A standalone ashwagandha product may make more sense if you want:
- One active ingredient
- Fewer capsules
- A simpler formula
- More control over your ashwagandha intake
The better choice depends on whether you want a multi-ingredient men's wellness formula or a single-ingredient supplement.
Does RAW Test Contain a Proprietary Blend?
No.
All eight active ingredients are individually disclosed with their own amounts.
That is one of RAW Test’s strongest practical advantages for shoppers comparing formulas.
Is RAW Test a Stimulant?
No caffeine or conventional stimulant ingredient is part of the formula.
RAW Test is not intended to function like an energy product or stimulant pre-workout.
Is RAW Test a Pre-Workout?
No.
It is a capsule-based men's wellness supplement rather than a traditional pre-workout formula.
It does not provide the usual pre-workout ingredients such as caffeine, citrulline or beta-alanine.
Who Is RAW Test Best For?
RAW Test may appeal to adult shoppers who:
- Want a fully disclosed multi-ingredient men's wellness formula
- Prefer standardized botanical extracts
- Want KSM-66 ashwagandha as part of a broader formula
- Want zinc and DIM included
- Prefer capsules over flavored powders
- Want to avoid proprietary blends
- Want a stimulant-free product
If you only want one of these ingredients, a standalone supplement may be simpler.
2. FAQ
How many capsules are in RAW Test?
Each bottle contains 240 capsules.
How many capsules are in one serving?
8 capsules.
How many servings are in a bottle?
30 servings.
Does RAW Test use a proprietary blend?
No. Every active ingredient is individually disclosed.
How much ByroViron is in one serving?
1,650mg.
How much KSM-66 ashwagandha is included?
600mg per serving.
How much Muira Puama does RAW Test contain?
1,000mg of a 6:1 Muira Puama extract per serving.
How much rosemary extract is included?
900mg per serving, standardized to 50% ursolic acid.
How much ursolic acid does that provide?
Approximately 450mg, based on the 50% standardization.
How much fenugreek is in one serving?
500mg, standardized to 50% saponins.
How much DIM is included?
150mg per serving.
How much zinc does RAW Test provide?
11mg of elemental zinc per serving, supplied from zinc picolinate.
How much boron is included?
The formula provides 10mg of boron citrate per serving. A separate elemental boron amount is not stated.
Does RAW Test contain caffeine?
No caffeine is included in the active formula.
Is RAW Test a pre-workout?
No. It is a capsule-based men's wellness supplement.
Does it come in flavors?
No. RAW Test is an unflavored capsule product.
3. Important Information
RAW Test is intended for adult use.
The formula includes multiple botanical extracts, DIM, zinc and boron citrate. If you take prescription or over-the-counter medication, use other dietary supplements, or have a medical condition, consult an appropriate healthcare professional before use.
Do not use during pregnancy or nursing.
Athletes subject to drug testing should review the complete ingredient list and current certification status with their governing body before use.
The capsule is made with cellulose. Other ingredients include rice powder, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide.
Do not assume gluten-free, vegan, non-GMO, soy-free, dairy-free or allergen-free status unless that information is specifically confirmed for the product you purchase.
Use RAW Test according to the directions supplied with the bottle.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
